Posted on

In time do I return

Greetings Anonymous,

For some time I have been away, and to tell you the truth, I had given up hope. I had given up hope that we could rise up and be something greater than ourselves. But, while my hope remains small, I have realized that a new generation of anonymous has arisen. So, to the soldiers of yesterday, let this be a swift wake-up call. Let us act now, for if we do not, time will surely turn our fate against us. Do not let these children make a mockery of us, fight! And stay strong.

About theroyalanon

A computer geek, software engineer, and Internet activist. This is my podium by which I taunt the general populace into rebellion. Retired from LulzSec, and supporting Anonymous.

Leave a Reply

