Posted on

Back from the depths of the Internets

Greetings Internet lunatics and significant others,

You may have heard of me. I’m Neuron from lulzsec. It’s good to be back with the lulzfags. I return from the horizons mainly because I am worried about the fate of anonymous and “lulzsecReborn.” Let me start by saying that Lulzsec reborn is a fallacy and a concoction of media-whores who want fame — this being their only viable way to obtain it. While there are notable hackers and writers on their team, they have used the name “lulzsec” for their own fame and not the movement. This is repulsive.

As for anonymous, the #anonops irc channel is swimming with feds and newfags who just want attention. They have no idea what anonymous and lulzsec are — they simply comment on each other’s “gayness, etc.” I miss the old days when anonymous was a global movement for change. Libya, Algeria, Iran, Spain, UK, exposing so many corruptions. It seems these days have passed. Lulzsec faded not because the movement faded, but because a leader faded. We need a new leader. As much as we claim anonymous has no leaders, that is false. It is true, anonymous as an entity has no official authority. However, the charismatic and passionate anons are truly the driving force behind the operations. As such, the FBI and other feds have realized this and will stop at nothing to rid the world of these passionate revolutionaries. Now, there are less and less of these charismatic personas. So few, I fear, that anonymous is at the point of decline. I cannot let this happen. While alone I am nothing but an individual, I see it as my most important goal to help anonymous arise from the depths. Charge your lasers and aim you cannons. Here we go!

About theroyalanon

A computer geek, software engineer, and Internet activist. This is my podium by which I taunt the general populace into rebellion. Retired from LulzSec, and supporting Anonymous.

Leave a Reply

